2020 Expoprotection Awards

Expoprotection 2020 is postponed, but innovation is still in the spotlight!

Discover the most innovative solutions in the sector.

The winners of the Expoprotection 2020 Awards

Category Security and Firefighting

Category Occupational and Industrial Risks

Nominees who are ambassadors of innovation in the sector

2 judging panels of experts in the sector

Security and Firefighting Category

Gilbert Agostini
Global Safety Deputy Director

Gilles Aubry
Security Director
Crédit Agricole

Jean-Michel Chatry
Fire Prevention Coordinator

Nordine Haouam
Head of the Fire Safety and Security Division
Paris Observatory


Laurence Huguet
Head of Napoleon's Surveillance Service
Louvre Museum

Dominique Magloire
Safety Prevention Manager

Leonardo Pradissito
Maintenance Manager
Cité Universitaire de Paris

Anthony Sulvic
Territorial Security Coordinator
Auchan Retail France

Occupational and Industrial Risks Category

Alae Bouyarden
EHS Manager
Curie Institute

Alexandra Pawlowski
Fabrics and Workwear Purchasing Manager

Arnaud Catala
EHS Manager

Thierry Foulfoin
Quality, Safety and Environment Manager
Air France

Claude Jaffré
Director of Prevention, Health and Safety

Xavier Julien
Prevention Director
Eiffage Construction

Philippe Laborie
Director of Coordination in the Safety Department
Engie Solutions

Jean-Guillaume Le Cren
Health & Safety Senior Specialist

Fabrice Leoni
Director of Health and Safety Prevention

Ludovic Peltier
Group Industrial Hygiene Director